Mr. Olympia 2021 Live Stream Online

by asdsad
Published: October 9, 2021 (3 years ago)

33 sec ago !The first round of pre-judging events begins at 9 a.m. ET on Friday. The final events take place starting at 7:00 p.m. on Saturday.


Click here to watch Mr. Olympia 2021 Online

Click here to watch Mr. Olympia 2021 Online


The 2021 Mr. Olympia competition kicks off on Friday, Oct. 8 and continues through Saturday. Mr. Olympia is a world renowned annual bodybuilding contest that has dated back to 1965.

How To Watch Mr. Olympia 2021 Live Free Stream Online – Film Daily

Here’s everything you need to know about the 2021 Mr. and Ms. Olympia competitions, including how to watch it, who’s competing and how much money is involved.

How to Watch Mr. Olympia 2021 Online?

Mr. Olympia will not be televised on cable this year. Viewers can access the event on Olympia TV, where you can purchase a Premium Package for $59.95.

Who is competing at Mr. and Ms. Olympia?

In order to qualify for the events, the competitors must meet requirements that are set forth by the IFBB Professional League, which is the official sanctioning organization of the Olympia.

16 men from eight countries qualified for the Mr. Olympia event, while 16 women from seven countries qualified for the Ms. Olympia event.

Mr. Olympia 2020 was Mamdouh Elssbiay from Egypt. He will be making a return at this year’s event. Other past Mr. Olympia winners returning for this year’s competition include Brandon Curry, the 2019 champion, and Phil Heath, who won in seven consecutive years from 2011 to 2017.

The 2020 Ms. Olympia champion was American Andrea Shaw. The event wasn’t held from 2015-2019, so no other current qualifiers are previous winners.

Below outlines who will be competing from each of the countries.

Mr. Olympia qualifiers

Name Country
Brandon Curry USA
Phil Heath USA
Justin Rodriguez USA
Nicholas Walker USA
Patrick Moore USA
Akim Williams USA
Hunter Labrada USA
Regan Grimes Canada
Iain Valliere Canada
James Hollingshead UK
Nathan De Asha UK
Andrea Presti Italy
Mamdouh Elssbiay Egypt
William Bonac Netherlands
Hadi Choopan Iran
Roelly Winklaar Curacao